About Us


We are Brothers of the Christian Schools, FSC (Fratres Scholarum Christianarum) also known as De La Salle Christian Brothers.

Internationally, some 4,500 Brothers serve in 80 countries. In the United States, our ministries include 7 Colleges/Universities, 53 high schools, 19 middle schools and 25 other ministries, which include youth care facilities, residential and day treatment programs for young people with special educational and behavioral needs, retreat centers, after school programs, and summer camps.

Learn more about our…




Lasallian Family

Click here of interactive map
Click here for an interactive map

The Founder of the Brothers was St. John Baptist de La Salle (1651–1719) who is Patron Saint of All Teachers of Youth in the Catholic Church.

We invite energetic, generous, and committed men to discern with us.